Follow

How do I Manage or Delete my Pre-Recorded Videos?

1. Once you log into your Trainerly Fitness Master Account, click on "Video" and choose "Manage / Upload"

____New_Video1.PNG

 

 

 

2. You can then manage your pre-recorded video by clicking the link under the "Title" heading or delete the video by clicking the "X" icon on the far right.

____New_Video1a.PNG

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk